Board of Directors Election

  • April 23, 2018
  • 6:30 PM
  • 100 2nd Ave N Suite 150, St. Pete FL
All members are eligible to vote for new members of the Board of Directors.  The election will be held Monday, April 23, 2018, at 6:30 pm.

The nominees are:

- Rayanne Buchianico

- Randy Roth

- Justice Gennari

- Lindsey Sheppy

- Tracie Mayo

- Eric Bogert

- Cody Limberger

Tech support provided by

© Copyright Tampa Bay Diversity Chamber of Commerce.  All Rights Reserved.
TBDCC is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software